RSS Feed

First time a bloggin’ here!

Hello to all… first time I will have blogged on my new site… welcome one and all…

or probably one at least haha!

Well  today was kinda boring… but it was beautifully sunny…no really I am not lying I actually saw the sun today…altho I think there is a battle roy-al going on for territory in the skies by the clouds versus sun… it appears as tho the clouds may be winning.

Anyway I started off the day by taking my car to the college mechanics AGAIN!!

But hey hopefully this will be the last time… but on the worse side of the bad side I have found out the one of the problems they won’t do there…blah!! heater coil trouble… yah I know I sound like I know what I am talking about… don’t let me fool you!

But hopefully I will have the car back tomorrow and I can start getting fat again hahaha!!

I am gonna have coffee with my Dad tomorrow… he wants a private chat OH OHnot sure what it’s about but I hope it is just about all the legal stuff to do with wills and stuff..

One thing that kinda worries me but not really but sort of … is that Dad is taking off in his motorhome to the flatlands of Canada…I think to visit with friends from down south… which makes me happy for him but kind of worries me too as he has always had Mom to keep him company and more important KEEP HIM AWAKE while he is driving long hours… so yup I am a little worried. Hopefully he will take it slow and at least he has little Yorkie alonghe will keep him awake NOT!!

Anyway Ash is in the final stages of her semester and she is doing great!! But it is ALOT of work and I think she must be pretty tired by now… so many essays so little time… so many exams! But as always she will come thru with flying colours… wish I had her brains, fortitude and drive!!

well speaking of wishing for her kinda brains… I have already written this blog and promptly lost it once so I am going to save it fast and get outa here while I still can… I will write the rest of my life when it comes up! so to my vast array of friends and family that may read this… you know who you both are!ar ar ar!!  I love you and have a great day… have fun with it….be grateful for it and remember… if you smile first you will get a smile back, speaking of smiles Ash just phoned my it was her last official day of classes today so at least she can get the rest of her essays and stuff done at home and not have to worry about sitting in class for the rest of the year!

Well this was it the blog you weren’t waiting for… I trust that I bored you and didn’t enrich your life in anyway with this entry… maybe next time eh?

ciao for now.

About vancouverislandpsychosis

I am just an island girl, literally and at heart. The ocean's edge is where I find what I lost during the year, usually that is my brain. I am a fan of laughter and anyone who can laugh at his or herself. I myself need laughter to live, and of course a beach nearby.

Leave a Reply

