RSS Feed

my day on tuesday

Well tuday was tuesday get it hahah..

Had a great day altho didn’t get to see my daughter as wanted to leave her be to finish her papers and such for college as it can get pretty stressful..

hopefully we will have lunch with Papa on Thursday… he is going away for a bit in the motorhome… I am sure glad he feels he can do that.

Also had coffee with him and had a great time… went over some will stuff… kinda weird to be doing all that… makes me feel strange talking about that stuff but hey goes with the territory of growing up… got to say in some ways it really sucks this growing up stuff… I think that is why it has taken me so long to do LOL

Well should get the car back tomorrow ya right.. but hopefully they have put in ONE MORE part more money blah… I am not eating as I can’t afford the stuff..but hey gotta get my body ready for the play anyways… so glass half full right!!

well it is very late and want to get the car tomorrow if it is ready and that means buses fairly early so off to bed I go… night all.. ya right no one is reading this so good night to me… hey my birthday is upcoming… I am thinking of cancelling it…

I dont’ think they really do much for the average Joe except remind one of how old were getting so yup cancelling might do it…

well if anyone should read this… remember smile and laugh… you will live longer

love from me

About vancouverislandpsychosis

I am just an island girl, literally and at heart. The ocean's edge is where I find what I lost during the year, usually that is my brain. I am a fan of laughter and anyone who can laugh at his or herself. I myself need laughter to live, and of course a beach nearby.

Leave a Reply

