RSS Feed

It is too hot too soon!!

Well I chose green for the days cuz everything is growing …springing or sprung!!

But yup as you guessed by the title it is really really hot for this time of year… in my tastes alittle too hot… altho that is probably sacrilege to some people cuz they like their buns hot so to speak! personally I just like mine warmed LOL

anyway just a blurb on the weather so kinda boring but hey also twas my birthday a bit ago ..not discussing how old.. and neither will anyone else right!!!???

also the new play rehearsals start soon for Look No Hans… should be a blast!!

It is also Darren’s birthday today… Happy Birthday Boy!!!!

luv to all… if anyone is there… hello.. helllloooooo… hmmm where is everyone… bye for now.

About vancouverislandpsychosis

I am just an island girl, literally and at heart. The ocean's edge is where I find what I lost during the year, usually that is my brain. I am a fan of laughter and anyone who can laugh at his or herself. I myself need laughter to live, and of course a beach nearby.

Leave a Reply

