RSS Feed

My world of WOW

 
Well I have now officially become addicted to World of Warcraft. For those who don’t know what I am talking about don’t look it up!! For God’s sake don’t look it up!
It is the most addictive game ever. And once you have started your life may cease to end!
I like to play cuz there is nothing better than going in after a hard day and whacking the …. out of something!
Well just needed to write this addiction down because the first step to healing is admitting your addiction LOL!
So anyways I do have to cut and run cuz if I discuss the game any further I will run in there and play! So I instead will be a good girl and go work on some essays due! Love to anyone who cares bout me, and love to those who don’t, Love ME!
About vancouverislandpsychosis

I am just an island girl, literally and at heart. The ocean's edge is where I find what I lost during the year, usually that is my brain. I am a fan of laughter and anyone who can laugh at his or herself. I myself need laughter to live, and of course a beach nearby.

Leave a Reply

