RSS Feed

-we will find it in the spring-

ancient clouds let go


the splash of wellspring sprinkling


a splatter splosh and sparge


of rainbow’s fill all twinkling


and gold lays just beyond


the search is just beginning


chances are

we will find it in the spring



 

✾ colleen hannah

 

About vancouverislandpsychosis

I am just an island girl, literally and at heart. The ocean's edge is where I find what I lost during the year, usually that is my brain. I am a fan of laughter and anyone who can laugh at his or herself. I myself need laughter to live, and of course a beach nearby.

One response »

  1. how picturesque. Felt there 🙂 Thanks! Colleen … How come you are moving from blospot to wordpress? Just wondering whether I should do it myself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

